Big Mac Review

Double Big Mac Meal Large (15% off with app): $10.99

Shopping Cart Returner Shirt $21.68

The Kind of Tired That Sleep Won’t Fix Shirt $21.68

Shopping Cart Returner Shirt $21.68

  1. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    good review burgeranon

  2. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Good review anon

  3. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Nice thread reviews at the end, and that burger actually looked like something decent from McD if it weren't for all that grease on the box.

  4. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    For me, it's the McChicken. The best fast food sandwich. I even ask for extra McChicken sauce packets and the staff is so friendly and more than willing to oblige.

    One time I asked for McChicken sauce packets and they gave me three. I said, "Wow, three for free!" and the nice friendly McDonald's worker laughed and said, "I'm going to call you 3-for-free!".

    Now the staff greets me with "hey it's 3-for-free!" and ALWAYS give me three packets. It's such a fun and cool atmosphere at my local McDonald's restaurant, I go there at least 3 times a week for lunch and a large iced coffee with milk instead of cream, 1-2 times for breakfast on the weekend, and maybe once for dinner when I'm in a rush but want a great meal that is affordable, fast, and can match my daily nutritional needs.

    I even dip my fries in McChicken sauce, it's delicious! What a great restaurant.

  5. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Great review king

  6. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    I got one a few weeks ago, it was pretty good, but the patties seemed to be smaller diameter than I remember in the past.
    Thanks for reading my blog and thank you Joe Biden for making everything worse.

  7. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    I had a bic mac not too long ago. didn't like the sauce

  8. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    fif teen fiddy for McDs? Get out.
    What was the coke you were drinking though?

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      coke

      https://i.imgur.com/HF4CVZf.png

      You sound like a moron, dissapointing.

      I am moronic

  9. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    You sound like a moron, dissapointing.

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      he sounds better than review brah

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        No.

        • 2 months ago
          Anonymous

          not long winded, straight to the point, no gay ass padding or gimmick clothes

          • 2 months ago
            Anonymous

            I shouldn't have to put more effort into my post than you put into your lazy and boring video to explain why the video is bad.

            • 2 months ago
              Anonymous

              not my video

              • 2 months ago
                Anonymous

                Yes it is.

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        no he doesnt
        shut up stupid dog

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Are you drunk?

      No.

      disgusting slop.
      you sound and look like a 250 lb slob.
      and get a blog so I can unsub from you.

      >Paying $15.50 for mcdonalds
      holy shit lmao

      Thanks Jessie.

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        im no jessie thats a girls name

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        schizo

        • 2 months ago
          Anonymous

          Thanks again, Jessie. You're a good man.

  10. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Why is there Tanya next to the burger

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      that's OP

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Tanya is a burger enjoyer too.

  11. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Are you drunk?

  12. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    good review
    how do you use the app two ways
    I heard you in the review but not sure. you said you ate fries on the way home so I'm guessing delivery wasn't the reason

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      If you order on the app and pay on the app it is 25% off. You just go pick it up.
      If you use your app "number" at the drive through on the spot it is only15%

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        thanks
        there is no way I'm putting my card info on the app
        I only notice now the 30% off with $5 purchase in my area is only with mobile order and PAY

  13. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    naisu

  14. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    disgusting slop.
    you sound and look like a 250 lb slob.
    and get a blog so I can unsub from you.

  15. 2 months ago
    Steve

    where are the anime figures

  16. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >Paying $15.50 for mcdonalds
    holy shit lmao

  17. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    i knew OP sounded familiar

  18. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    bunghole real itchy rn

  19. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    fun review
    much better than that gangsterboo homosexual with the balaclava that used to shill his shit here a while ago

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Mr Superwow?

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Mr Superwow?

      no, but I found him so I can cringe again

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        goddamn im reetard. i read baklava. this guy talks out the side of his mouth like an inbred too tho so i wasnt that far off.

  20. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    You sound like a child molester, bro

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      I protec the chyldren

  21. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    you're supposed to put some fries on the burger

  22. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    He starts by saying some cringe worthy "mods equal gods" shit. Is he trying to tell us that he's one of those /misc/ shills by this? Here's an image from the adl/glowies themselves about how high profile Culinaly is to target for propaganda.

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      I did two reviews before this one.
      Have you seen them?
      No? Maybe because I was banned because of something I said in them...

  23. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    I just fed my dog a Big Mac. He loved it.

  24. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    This whole website gets way better when you filter all tripgays, namegays, and passgays.

  25. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Nice nice nice nice niec

  26. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    Did you really pay for a pass to samegay and get called a moron by everyone

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      Yes.
      Best $20 ever spent.

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        whow we got an oldgay over here

  27. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    id buy a big mac that had 1 beef patty and 1 chicken patty. that sounds fricking good.

  28. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    New review soon?

    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      I already did 2 others. Go dig those up.

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        where? just link it here

        • 2 months ago
          Anonymous

          Jannies banned me for them.

          • 2 months ago
            Anonymous

            Why aren’t you banned for this one

            • 2 months ago
              Anonymous
    • 2 months ago
      Anonymous

      new waffle house review if you know where to look

      • 2 months ago
        Anonymous

        >now where to look

  29. 2 months ago
    Anonymous

    >me under the desk sucking OPs wiener while he rants about burgers 🙂

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *