Chuck E Cheese Pepperoni Pizza Review

Hi pizza chuds and pizza chudettes, it's time for another pizza review!
First thing I noticed is that they tout 100% real mozzarella, which is a step up from every other pizza promising 100% real cheese. A good start! Also look at that salt content, yikes!

Unattended Children Pitbull Club Shirt $21.68

Yakub: World's Greatest Dad Shirt $21.68

Unattended Children Pitbull Club Shirt $21.68

  1. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >americans think real cheese is an optional upgrade worth paying extra for

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Frick off

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >he's never experienced Charles E Cheeses arcade pizza straight from the source
      ngmi

  2. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >we want the millennial customers

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I thought all those places died out in the 80s

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        There's still a few around. They're second to Waffle House for chain restaurant with most fights

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >we want the millennial customers
      Millennials grew up with robot Chuck, not this cartoon abomination

  3. 1 month ago
    Pizza-chan

    Can you be the first one to complete the pizza maze? Good luck!

    I know they exchanged the anamatronics for CGI some years ago, but I didn't realize they butchered the purple guy so badly. What the frick is he even supposed to be? Also noticed the new african-coded rabbit girl to make the crew diverse. Sorry chuds, Chuck E Cheese has gone woke and you're just not welcome to eat their pizza anymore. The bake time of 12-15 mins is the shortest yet of the pizzas I've reviewed. On to the review!

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Why is there a crop circle on the back

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      havent played one of these in a while, thanks anon

      • 1 month ago
        Pizza-chan

        Congratulations anon!

        Please try degiorno croissant crust pizza, I eat the cheese with like 3 cut up meatballs(homemade in bulk and frozen) and it's by far the best frozen pizza

        Almost bought it on my last buy but I was worried I had too much pizza for my freezer. Consider it on the list!

  4. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I spent $14 on one of those rao's pizzas because one of you gays said it was the best frozen pizza, but it really disappointed me. screamin sicilian is still the best for me even if the box looks stupid.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Locked. The box is the best part.

  5. 1 month ago
    Pizza-chan

    I worry that perhaps I messed this review up by not waiting for the pizzas to completely refreeze after putting them in the freezer? I had the oven preheated and ready to go. Is that bad?
    You can really tell the difference in the cheese just by looking at the color compared to some of the other pies I've posted. There's a bit of pepperoni bleed but it was minor and didn't impact the enjoyment of the pizza. When eating this pie, the difference in cheese was definitely noticable in a good way, but didn't stand out too much. The pepperonis were okay, had flavor for sure. The sauce was really good, flavorful, I enjoyed it. What prevents this pizza from being a home run is the crust. There's a satisfying crunch, but the dough is very dense without being pillowy in a way that can be unpleasant at times. I think you should consider giving this pizza a try as you may find yourself tolerating this a lot better than I did. In addition, because the mozzarella cheese is the star of the show on this pie I'm definitely going to try their plain cheese version, both to get a cheesier experience (hopefully, it does weigh less (ー_ー;)) and because the crust was so strange I feel like it might've been a fluke.

    Score: 7/10

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Damn that crust is PALE

  6. 1 month ago
    Pizza-chan

    Here are the scores so far:

    Red Baron Classic Crust Pepperoni Pizza: 9/10

    Digiorno Meat Lovers Classic Crispy Thin Crust: 7/10

    Digiorno Supreme Hand Tosses Style Crust: 8/10

    Tombstone Original Pepperoni: 6/10

    Whole Foods Zucchini & Rapini Wood-Fired Pizza: 7/10

    Whole Foods 365 Thin Crust Supreme Pizza: 8/10

    Red Baron Classic Crust Supreme Pizza: 9/10

    Digiorno Pepperoni Stuffed Crust Review: 4/10

    Chuck E Cheese Pepperoni Pizza: 7/10

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Please try degiorno croissant crust pizza, I eat the cheese with like 3 cut up meatballs(homemade in bulk and frozen) and it's by far the best frozen pizza

  7. 1 month ago
    Pizza-chan

    Finally, for the health check, this pizza is missing cancerous sodium nitrite, which is surprising for a pepperoni pie, but does have the standard Endocrine disruptors

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      what app is this

      • 1 month ago
        Pizza-chan

        Yuka is an app for avoiding potentially hazardous ingredients. Unfortunately it doesn't account for seed oils

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          It does detect seed oils but you have to pay for the premium tier to do so

          • 1 month ago
            Pizza-chan

            You pulling my leg m8?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      "Hazardous"

      • 1 month ago
        Pizza-chan

        You're gonna become a pizza troony like me uwu ヽ(●´ε`●)ノ

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          do you identify as a pizza?
          if so what type?

          • 1 month ago
            Pizza-chan

            You are what you eat

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              so you identify as frozen pizza?

              • 1 month ago
                Pizza-chan

                >identify as
                I don't identify as anything, I have become pizza-chan

  8. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Can you drop the troony anime girl pizza-chan gimmick and just review the fricking frozen 'za?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Cram it, fundie!

  9. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I enjoy your pizer reviews, OP. 🙂

  10. 1 month ago
    Anonymous
  11. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >protip: sprinkle olive oil on your frozen atrocity before heating it up

  12. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Red Baron sucks

  13. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    The only thing worse than shitty Chuck E Cheese pizza inside a Chuck E Cheese is frozen Chuck E Cheese pizza
    I bet the crust didn't even have the garlic butter on it

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Pizza-Tran wouldn’t be allowed in a Chuck E. Cheese. They don’t allow lone adults for obvious reasons and they have a gated entrance area with bouncer type employees making sure no creeps enter and no kid leaves alone or with a stranger.
      >t. have a mentally handicapped cousin who had his birthday party at Chuck’s like 10 years in a row

  14. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Chucky likes the cheese pizza more it seems

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *