Newman's Own Thin & Crispy Crust """Uncured""" Pepperoni Pizza Review

The FDA really needs to stop letting these companies claim pepperoni doused in celery salt is uncured, it's ridiculous. I'm gonna review this pie all the same

POSIWID: The Purpose Of A System Is What It Does Shirt $21.68

Shopping Cart Returner Shirt $21.68

POSIWID: The Purpose Of A System Is What It Does Shirt $21.68

  1. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    41%

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Obsessed.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        What does this mean anon?

        [...]
        [...]
        Hating me won't make you stop hating yourself anon

        when theyre forcing themselves into everyones point of view I'm allowed to hate troons without being obsessed or hating myself

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Aren't trannies like 1% of the population? That would mean the overwhelming majority of people trying to push tolerance would be cis wouldn't it?

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          You are obsessed though. You mention trannies at every opportunity. You think about them constantly. You posted "41%" completely unprompted.

          A normal person doesn't even apply an iota of a thought to this in their day to day, yet you woke up and decided to talk about troons on Culinaly all day instead. It's absurd, and I'm glad even fricking Culinaly of all places is starting to realize how moronic it is.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            NTA but how does anyone know Pizza-chan is trans? Did they announce their gender identity in a frozen pizza review? I think this is just poltards calling people they don't like the scary trans boogeyman.

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              2004
              >there are no women on the internet
              2024
              >the only women on the internet are trans

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                But why did anons decide this frozen pizza review attention gay is a trans person?

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >pizza-chan
                >chan

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                listen to the way it speaks

            • 2 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              >Did they announce their gender identity in a frozen pizza review?
              yes

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                Why? How is gender identity relevant to frozen pizza reviews on an anonymous forum?

              • 2 weeks ago
                Anonymous

                >Im vegan and don't give a frick about this thread or your comment. But I'm vegan though.
                Same mentality

  2. 2 weeks ago
    Pizza-chan

    This kid gets around in a walker and wheelchair but now he can play basketball thanks to my purchase. This is a smaller pie, clocking in at 1,110 calories. It's pretty wild that the vegetable oils listed are canola and/or olive oil, that's a pretty vast difference in quality. Let's review this pie

  3. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Woah there partner, ease up on the goyslop eh? There's only so many frozen pizzas one should eat in a week

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      What do you mean? A fro'za a day makes my moobs jiggle and sway.

  4. 2 weeks ago
    Pizza-chan

    This pizza stuck to my tray like the last newman's thin crust. Maybe my pizza tray is causing it to undercook on the bottom? This pizza was alright. The pepperoni produced a lot of grease but it didn't produce an unpleasant grease taste or ruin the crust. However the crust was floppy, but that was the case last time when I reviewed the Supreme variant of this pie. That said, the pepperoni was pretty flavorful though it didn't hold up to the red baron gold standard. The cheese was okay too. All in all, a very forgettable pizza. Let me know if you try these without a pizza tray, but my pizza priorities mean I'm not going to skip the tray. This pizza gets the job done without really knocking your socks off. 7.4/10

  5. 2 weeks ago
    Pizza-chan

    BTW, I paid $4.40 for this one since it was on sale through instacart+publix

    • 2 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      BTW you're gay and a gay

  6. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Can you post a picture of miss peaches?
    She’s adorable

    • 2 weeks ago
      Pizza-chan

      What does this mean anon?

      BTW you're gay and a gay

      41%

      Hating me won't make you stop hating yourself anon

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I thought you were Dave portnoy, my bad.
        He has cute dog named miss peaches and he does pizza reviews

        • 2 weeks ago
          Pizza-chan

          He's doesn't seem like the type to eat frozen pizza every day

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            He did during the pandemic lockdowns

            • 2 weeks ago
              Pizza-chan

              Interesting! I didn't know that. I don't really follow barstool. I knew about the pizza reviews though

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Nobody eats frozen pizza everyday. Even Ulillillia got delivery pizza from real pizza restaurants.

      • 2 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        I look forward to your posts. Can you do the Home Run Inn (I think that's what it's called) pizza next? I've seen them shilled endlessly here, but I'm poor and they're expensive for frozen pizza at about $10. I'll get one if your review checks out, though.
        As an advance payment you can have this picture of my wife. Do with it what you will for the picture now belongs to you.

        • 2 weeks ago
          Pizza-chan

          I've got 2 Home Run Inn pizza pies in my freezer right now anon! They're not on the schedule for tomorrow, so check back between 5/31-6/6 as they'll be appearing on the pizza schedule then!

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          That is a man. You can't trick me.

          • 2 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            If that's a man then I'm one true gay

        • 2 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          Please don't post porn on my cooking board.

  7. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Have you tried the Great Value bacon jalapeno rising crust 'za yet? I haven't exactly been keeping up with your reviews recently. It's like a jalapeno popper pizza and I wondered what your opinion on it would be.

    • 2 weeks ago
      Pizza-chan

      I haven't! I will probably return to Walmart soon though now that I've internalized this instacart sticker shock. Might do a Target buy first though because anon recommended a goat cheese pizza from there

    • 2 weeks ago
      Pizza-chan

      So I did some digging and it looks like it's not for sale at my local walmart :/ I did try the cheese variant of the rising crust though and thought it was pretty good!

  8. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    i liked your last review and i like this one too

    only disappointment is that you didn't buy newman's own ranch to dip the pizza

  9. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Yo pizza chan, I get these from Sams Club for 3 for 9.99. They are one of my favorite frozen pizzas. You should try to review them.

  10. 2 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Better not be a troony or we're gonna have problems

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *