Opinions?

Opinions?

Mike Stoklasa's Worst Fan Shirt $21.68

Yakub: World's Greatest Dad Shirt $21.68

Mike Stoklasa's Worst Fan Shirt $21.68

  1. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    good

  2. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Absolutely delicious

  3. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    bad

  4. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    good but too expensive for it's goodness level in the US

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Everything in America is $11.99 for 6. It's fricking insane

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        I have cheap not too bad alternatives in PA
        This or Penn Pilsner aren't too bad by the case

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          uhhhh I'm not going to buy some weird Chinese beer bro

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            Look at the label

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >lord chesterfield ale
          i've never heard of this yuengling

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          I wish I could get yeungling out here in San Diego.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            a PA expat now managing Sirs at a tech company introduced me to Trumer Pils, not lager-y and more malty like yuengling but a good cheap euro knockoff good very cold on a hot day, dunno if it makes it's way down south to you

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Killing Yuenglings, anon?

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous
    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Everything in America is $11.99 for 6. It's fricking insane

      6x 0.33L or 0.5L?

  5. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Priced like an import (in US) but tastes like a watery piss beer (albeit a good one). If it were priced the same as Budweiser/etc. I'd drink it.

  6. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    The one time i tried it, it tasted like skunk piss. I don't think the pajeets who run my local liquor store know how to properly store beer.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I have 5 out of a 6 pack still sitting in my fridge after the same experience. I can't bring myself to throw out beer but it's undrinkable.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I have 5 out of a 6 pack still sitting in my fridge after the same experience. I can't bring myself to throw out beer but it's undrinkable.

      It's 100% improper storage. Pilsner urquell is very mild when it's fresh

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Yea, they also break up 12 packs and sell them in generic white holders. That beer is always skunked too.

  7. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I liked it better when he just wore them glasses and suspenders and asked about cheese

  8. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Not as good as Staropramen and Kozel

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      You are either a tastelet, a contrarian, or get poorly packaged Czech beer. The best beer in Czech Republic is from the Urquell tankovnas, without question. Shout out to the unfiltered Becherovka in Karlovy Vary too.

  9. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    ABV too low

  10. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Good stuff

  11. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Tastes like a slighter better Heineken and just as over priced. It's okay.

  12. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I went to this brewery in Czechia. Not a fan at all, one of my least favorite European beers.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      What do you like better? If someone is offering me a bottle of Cantillon geuze or a bottle of Urquell it’s no question, but for daily drinking I think it’s pretty tops.

  13. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    DID I BREW THAAAAAT?!

  14. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Surprisingly good. You'd think they'd just cash in on the legacy but it's an incredibly good and tasty beer.

  15. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    top tier. used to be 8.99 for a six pack.

  16. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Stefan Urquell

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      DID I BREW THAAAAAT?!

      See

      I liked it better when he just wore them glasses and suspenders and asked about cheese

  17. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    not all humans are insects like you chang

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Even China lets you consume ethanol, you Hugo.

  18. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >The 21st amendment was a mistake. That's my opinion.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Yes, I'm absolutely the sort of battle-scarred sociopath who would survive in the world of bootlegging. It has nothing to do with my state reversing a years-long experiment in (a lack of) drug policy enforcement, as well as long-held opinions on the double-standard put on drugs like ethanol, to the point that consuming it is described by the same word used for consuming any potable liquid.

  19. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >Yes, I'm absolutely the sort of battle-scarred sociopath who would survive in the world of bootlegging

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      I can't believe Al Capone is back from the fricking grave to shill for prohibition
      kek

      Haha, yes, principle is dead and I'm only trying to backhandedly promote some ulterior self-interest. It's true for you, it must be true for everyone else, I'm sure.

  20. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I can't believe Al Capone is back from the fricking grave to shill for prohibition
    kek

  21. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >I'm only trying to backhandedly promote some ulterior self-interest

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Again, I'm sure that's true for you.

  22. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >Again, I'm sure that's true for you.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Are you done yet?

  23. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >Are you done yet?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Well, with that, I am.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Thank God. Now stay on /misc/!

  24. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Every europoor beer I've tried, other than Hoegaarden, has been bland af. If you want a good flavorful pils, we've got plenty right here in PA

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >Every europoor beer I've tried, other than Hoegaarden, has been bland af.
      how many europoor beers have you tried, four?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Bait used to be believable

  25. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Tastes like shit

  26. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    plzeň is alright but i prefer dark kozel myself

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Preach, I wish it was easier to find stateside. When I do find it, it's rarely before best by.

  27. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    This and Guinness are my favorite beers. Grolsch is another good pilsner.

  28. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    it's pretty good, Asahi are on my shitlist though so I'd rather drink Budvar

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *