Original Tombstone Pepperoni Pizza Review

Hi pizza boys and pizza girls! Pizza-chan here with a new review! I'm excited for this one since i often see the Tombstone brand on Culinaly. This Tombstone Pepperoni Pizza boasts of 2 different types of pepperoni -- when I first examined the pie, I was puzzled because the pepperoni slices seem pretty uniform, but they also put tiny chunks of pepperoni on the pizza as well. Seems like a cost effective way to use scrap!

Ape Out Shirt $21.68

Tip Your Landlord Shirt $21.68

Ape Out Shirt $21.68

  1. 1 month ago
    Pizza-chan

    What do I want on my Tombstone? Umm, how about that I'm the best anonymous pizza-reviewing girl on all of Culinaly? Then I can die happy...it's interesting to see that, like Digiorno's, Tombstone is made by Nestlé! On to the review!

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >girl(male)
      ftfy

      • 1 month ago
        Pizza-chan

        Nice try anon you're not going to bait me into posting a thirst trap that easily (^_^;) On to the review!

        This pizza really looked appetizing! The first thing I noticed biting into this pizza is how different the crust is from other frozen pizzas I've reviewed so far. You may remember hearing me note that some of these 'thin crust pizzas' don't actually have a thin crust. Well, this Tombstone is different. Despite not mentioning a thin crust, this pizza gives off big thin-crust vibes! It definitely feels like I was eating pizza on a cracker at times. The dual pepperoni system was underwhelming, there was maybe 1 bite on the whole pie where I actually noticed the flavor of the pepperoni chunks, and the pepperoni slices weren't much more flavorful. The sauce has some herbs and spices to liven it up, but it's not as zesty as some of the other pizzas I've reviewed. All in all the Tombstone Pepperoni pie has a flat taste and a thin-crust I didn't sign up for. I don't think I'll be buying this variety again

        Score: 6/10

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          whoa they changed the crust. i remember it being thicker to the point it wasn't really thin crust. interesting, seems like a nice base for additional toppings

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          That crust is tapping into a deep pizza memory that I can quite recall. Seems disingenuous of them to say there’s 2 types of pepperoni when the second type is barely there.

          Appreciate the review Pi-Chan!

          • 1 month ago
            Pizza-chan

            >pi-chan
            Thank you for the comment! Expect more reviews soon!

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >calls it shit
          >rates it 6/10 (above average)
          Grifter or 4-point scale?

          • 1 month ago
            Pizza-chan

            It was still an enjoyable pizza, it just wasn't good enough to buy again in a crowded marketplace. Besides there are a lot of bargain-market pizzas like hot pockets pepperoni pizza, totino's, ellio's I haven't tried yet!

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Whenever I'd get this pizza, I would do a little tabasco sriracha spiral over it. It definitely made it better (imo). I think I liked it more than other brands because it was almost always on sale at my local grocery store.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Show breasts

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      breasts or GTFO

  2. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    TIL Tombstone come in boxes now

  3. 1 month ago
    Pizza-chan

    Here are all my reviews so far:

    Red Baron Classic Crust Pepperoni Pizza: 9/10

    Digiorno Meat Lovers Classic Crispy Thin Crust: 7/10

    Digiorno Supreme Hand Tosses Style Crust: 8/10

    Tombstone Original Pepperoni: 6/10

    Whole Foods Zucchini & Rapini Wood-Fired Pizza: 7/10

    Whole Foods 365 Thin Crust Supreme Pizza: 8/10

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      review this one next. the crust is so weird imo but people seem to love them

      • 1 month ago
        Pizza-chan

        It looks like my local Publix has them. Thanks for the recommendation!

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      The cutesy pretend anime girl thing is weird. Do you get sexual gratification thinking about being a teenage girl?

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        No. As a fellow trans we’re just moronic

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Your Tranqiyya won’t work here, dude.

      • 1 month ago
        Pizza-chan

        It's Culinaly-themed. Not everything is about sex you gross coomer

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >no you’re the weirdo!
          You’re the gay pretending to be an uwu cute anime girl on a food and cooking board full of male (male) alcoholics. You know what you’re doing. The
          >but this is an anime website!
          argument doesn’t work here. Most of the site isn’t anime related and the majority of anime boards are porn or fetish stuff.

          • 1 month ago
            Pizza-chan

            Anon...do you really see that anime girl drawing and think about sex? It's not sexually charged at all, there's a much greater emphasis on the pizza than on her body or sexuality
            The website is called Culinaly and I chose the name pizza-chan. It's totally reasonable for me to post an anime girl here, which by the way, this is the first time I've done that in multiple pizza-chan threads and you have warped by political nonsense you read online

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              I think you’re a creep for assuming the persona of what looks a teenage anime girl. You’re on Culinaly, everyone here knows what anime posters are about and it isn’t wholesome. Focus on reviewing pizza and not pretending to be a cartoon girl.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      red baron fire baked crust is better than classic, so it must be a 10/10

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        You're insane, the brickoven is DOGSHIT compared to the classic crust.

        6/10 at BEST

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      >Digiorno that fricking high
      What the frick is wrong with you.
      That shit fricking sucks

  4. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I need a trans gf to share pizza with

  5. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    At least she's an entertaining troon, I'll give her that

  6. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >made with
    >R E A L C H E E S E
    fricking cursed country

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      ....does your country use fake cheese?

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        No, we use regular cheese. We don't need to specifically label our products that they use "REAL INGREDIENTS".

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Dont need to? Or do they slip garbage under your nose and you can't even tell?

  7. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    >Original
    >they changed the formula 5 years ago
    Tombstone is dead to me.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *