Product Review - HEB Burnt Ends

Good evening ladies and gentleman and welcome to a Thursday night product review.

What I have here is a new BBQ product introduced by My HEB (no store does more!)

Burnt ends are one of the most delicious parts of a brisket. These here are pre cooked and ready to heat and eat.

A Conspiracy Theorist Is Talking Shirt $21.68

Shopping Cart Returner Shirt $21.68

A Conspiracy Theorist Is Talking Shirt $21.68

  1. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    This product supports three different heating options, oven, microwave, and air fryer. Like many busy Texans, I don't have time to mess with an oven or an air fryer tonight, so I'm going save time and use my microwave

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      https://i.imgur.com/GOK2X2t.jpeg

      Wow, it smells delicious. We'll be eating it with a side of white rice, lightly peppered. For an extra splash of flavor, we'll try some HEB Mi Tienda Salsa Taqueria, a flavorful sauce that goes with everything

      What a great flavor. Smoky and juicy, these hardwood smoked burnt ends are a great take on a Texas classic, ready to eat whenever you are. So if you're hungry for BBQ, head on down to your local HEB. Or, if you're a foreigner and don't have HEB, then consider moving to a civilized state

      Wow, I really want to try it. Is this delicious product available at all HEB locations?

      I'm trans. Will I be welcome at HEB?

      I hate all Texans. I don't care if you are from Dumas, El Paso, Dallas, Austin, or Lubbock. I detest everything any one of you does. Secede and die in a hurricane or something.

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Well well, looks like we have a friend from Oklahoma here. Take it easy there partner

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        >I hate all Texans
        is it because we prove all leftists political theory wrong?

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Texas is like 40% Mexican now. It’s a majority minority state.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            The Hispanic is a natural conservative. I welcome my brown brothers who do the jobs I refuse to.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            >40% = majority
            read this is david attenboroughs voice:
            and here we see the leftist, only able to count to 5. effectively missing half of the plot, every time.

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              If you can't suppress your mental illness long enough to discuss food on the food board, you'll have to go back to your stereotypical shut-in containment board

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          >tfw your power grid fails again

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            >implying it wasn't just turned off
            i personally know the guy that designed the wiring for the turbines that supposedly froze.
            they're designed to withstand temps of -120F.
            that's one.
            when the power's on for 30 seconds once every 30 mins., it's not a grid failure.
            it's a forced blackout schedule.
            that's two.

            during that freeze i lost everything i owned to water damage due to an apartment fire across the hall and upstairs from me.
            they used their fireplace, it wasn't clean.
            everything except for 1 guitar, my computer (somehow didn't get drenched by ceiling collapsing from the fire truck deluge), my dog, and my turtle, and a tablet that somehow survived being deluged with 7% battery.
            just enough to msg my wife at work, since i didn't have a phone at the time, that we lost everything.
            i had over $12k in equipment (t. actual professional audio engineer), not to mention all of my wife's stuff.
            insurance only paid out $10k.
            we slept in her office for 3 days (me, her, our dog, our turtle) until her job got us a hotel room for a week.
            our apartment complex sent an e-mail out the morning after the fire:
            "due to the conditions on the roads we won't be back in the office until next week. earliest possible is tuesday."
            16 units got destroyed.

            still better than living in ny, which i did for 28 years.

            https://i.imgur.com/Yfz3n5u.jpeg

            If you can't suppress your mental illness long enough to discuss food on the food board, you'll have to go back to your stereotypical shut-in containment board

            the entire internet currently is, and soon the entirety of real life will be, /misc/.
            there's nothing to contain, anon.
            you're just too new.

            You are the recipient of brain drain from states overtaxing people. Your success is gossamer once the next state over lowers the standards and are already losing to Georgia and Florida. Keep lowering the bar to attract people, it will surely work (all of your money goes back to California anyway)

            none of that is pertinent to anything in reality, anon.
            taxes are irrelevant to innawoods.

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              Your prosperity is funded by Californians who you hate but Florida and Georgia are welcoming, and Arizona is taking as well. Your future is brown, freezing, drowning, and stuffed with jalapenos and you think that is a victory. When AOC wins Texas running for president I will laugh. You will vote for Cruz next election too lol

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                >Your prosperity is funded by Californians
                nope.
                it's funded by texas producing more than it gets.
                now, while we all know that can't last forever, until it ends, texas is the only place in america that actually matters.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          You are the recipient of brain drain from states overtaxing people. Your success is gossamer once the next state over lowers the standards and are already losing to Georgia and Florida. Keep lowering the bar to attract people, it will surely work (all of your money goes back to California anyway)

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          All major cities are blue as frick. Claim victory when Houston goes red.

          • 1 month ago
            Anonymous

            major cities in texas are just built around military complexes.
            nothing is blue here, we just let it think it is for the tv.
            we're fine.

            • 1 month ago
              Anonymous

              Is it really a majority minority state? Is it noticeable?

              • 1 month ago
                Anonymous

                >>Is it really a majority minority state? Is it noticeable?
                Yes and yes. Some areas are still pretty white, but the valley is basically just mexico at this point, including cartel warfare and san antonio, laredo, corpus, and anything in that area is majority spanish speaking

                Your prosperity is funded by Californians who you hate but Florida and Georgia are welcoming, and Arizona is taking as well. Your future is brown, freezing, drowning, and stuffed with jalapenos and you think that is a victory. When AOC wins Texas running for president I will laugh. You will vote for Cruz next election too lol

                >Your prosperity is funded by Californians
                Its funded by oil, that's the only reason the state is able to function with taxes so low, and that drives a huge chunk of our economy

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Born in Texas.
          Raised in Texas.
          No public shooting land.
          Massachusetts tier taxes.
          Nobody sucks this state's dick except outsiders.

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          lol lmao, this state would be blue if people bothered to vote

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        what about sherman/denison

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        Bro… are you… are you messing with Texas? If so you’re about to get your end burnt, if you kemo my sabe.

  2. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Wow, it smells delicious. We'll be eating it with a side of white rice, lightly peppered. For an extra splash of flavor, we'll try some HEB Mi Tienda Salsa Taqueria, a flavorful sauce that goes with everything

  3. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    What a great flavor. Smoky and juicy, these hardwood smoked burnt ends are a great take on a Texas classic, ready to eat whenever you are. So if you're hungry for BBQ, head on down to your local HEB. Or, if you're a foreigner and don't have HEB, then consider moving to a civilized state

  4. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Wow anonymous Internet reviewer, that looks so delicious!

  5. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Wow, I really want to try it. Is this delicious product available at all HEB locations?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Every HEB location is tailored to its neighborhood, and not all products are available everywhere. You should still come on down to your local HEB though, and I'm sure you'll find something delicious to eat!

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        this is some insanely blatant shilling, but i will say that after spending a bit of time in texas and then coming home to leafland, i'm very jealous of texans having heb, canadian grocery stores are painfully bad

        I still don't get how HEB churns a profit with all the weird shit they import internationally. Been living here 14 years and I can attest the vast majority of my townspeople are redneck hicks but somehow our local HEB goes through authentic scottish biscuits, swedish candy and german bread as if we had the palate of a new york yipee, it's great

        • 1 month ago
          Anonymous

          Anon, basically all sugar, bananas, almost any preserved fruits, etc. in the United States are imported. It isn't particularly expensive for a chain store to import shit like candy or shelf stable breads. Remember, they aren't importing 500 of those Scottish biscuits, they're importing hundreds of thousands to millions and distributing across their chain. It's incredibly cost effective, they aren't a small time store importing 36 bottles of Ramune at a time.

  6. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I'm trans. Will I be welcome at HEB?

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      HEB welcomes all, and can provide accomodations for the disabled or mentally ill. In addition, HEB sells many products that transgendered individuals may be interested in, such as prepackaged meals for one, ramen noodles, and box wine

  7. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    this is some insanely blatant shilling, but i will say that after spending a bit of time in texas and then coming home to leafland, i'm very jealous of texans having heb, canadian grocery stores are painfully bad

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Hopefully someday soon parts of Canada (specifically Alberta) will become part of the Greater Republic of Texas so that you too can enjoy delicious and affordable food from your local HEB

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        >Greater Republic of Texas
        it's the "Independent Kingdom of Texas".

  8. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    You got that because of the coupon in the app. Me too. Haven't had it yet though.

    • 1 month ago
      Anonymous

      Indeed I did my friend, and I have found many other great deals through the My HEB app

      • 1 month ago
        Anonymous

        This shit is almost as good as homemade and only $2.85, try it if you haven't.

  9. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    nice

  10. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    Out of all the grocery stores I have been too HEB was the best. Had the best store made goods.

  11. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    how bad will my H-E-Braps be if I eat the whole package

  12. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I like getting the queso from heb 🙂

  13. 1 month ago
    Anonymous

    I was staring at this product at my local H-E-B in SA but didn’t get it. Rip.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *