What's your opinion on sandwiches that are made with bagels?

What's your opinion on sandwiches that are made with bagels?

It's All Fucked Shirt $22.14

Tip Your Landlord Shirt $21.68

It's All Fucked Shirt $22.14

  1. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    its fine but the eating experience is better in a bun

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      yeah

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      https://i.imgur.com/GlggN0K.jpeg

      What's your opinion on sandwiches that are made with bagels?

      I actually think the bagel is superior, the absence in the middle allows for the meat to bread ratio to be better, too much bread will overwhelm the other parts.
      However that one in OP is just awful, it needs to be spread out evenly.

  2. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    It's ok but whoever made that one should be b***hslapped since all the meat is in the hole

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      It's an allegory for unprotected anal sex

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Unprotected anal sex is better than a bagel sandwich

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          But not better than a regular sandwich

  3. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    bagels are awful in every form and the sandwich is the absolute worst possible one

  4. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Good bagels are too dense to make sandwiches with.

  5. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Only breakfast sandwiches.

  6. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Well, those aren't sandwiches. They're filled bagels. I suppose you could use a bagel as sandwich filling, but it wouldn't be very nice.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      bagel is bread

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        technically they are pies

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        Bagel is a type of bread, yes. Not the type that is used to make sandwiches.

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          you're not in charge of that decision.
          back in line.

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            If you offered to make somebody a sandwich, and you came out with a filled bagel, you would defy that person's expectations, because that's not what is thought of when a person says sandwich. That is because it is not a sandwich.

            • 3 weeks ago
              Anonymous
            • 3 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Unless it's family or a girlfriend why would I offer to make somebody a sandwich?

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          any bread can be used for a sandwich

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          bagel is bread

          https://i.imgur.com/GlggN0K.jpeg

          What's your opinion on sandwiches that are made with bagels?

          Bagel is NOT a type of BREAD at all. Bagel is a type of BRIOCHE. Maybe you should stuff your SANDWICH with ham and pineapple you filthy degenerates!

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Bagels aren't made from enriched doughs like brioche, it's just dense from not using as much water. Bagels usually have the lowest amount of hydration out of all breads.

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            Ham and pineapple goes on a pizza not a bagel

            • 3 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Both of those seem pretty vile and I have nooses waiting for those that not only make them but eat them.

            • 3 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              unfortunately i dont think it will ever happen

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            brioche is a kind of bread

            Ham and pineapple goes on a pizza not a bagel

            I would eat a ham and pineapple bagel

            • 3 weeks ago
              Anonymous

              Take a pineapple ring, soak it in soy sauce, and grill it next to a burger
              You're welcome

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      You are moronic

  7. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why are there two bagel threads, is this a mossad psyop?

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      oy vey what do you have against round bread goyim?!

  8. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Those are bagelwiches and there used to be a restaurant near where I used to live that specialized in them, it was a treat that my mom would take me to from time to time.

  9. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    When my communist utopia is realized, it will unironically be Jeff Bezos and (you) up against the wall. That's not how you eat a bagel.

  10. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Bagels as sandwich bread MUST be toasted.

  11. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Could be worse. At least bagels are related to bread. Imagine making a sandwich with something that has even further degrees of separation from bread.

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      Turning and turning in the widening gyre
      The falcon cannot hear the falconer;
      Things fall apart; the centre cannot hold;
      Mere anarchy is loosed upon the world

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        love that poem, honestly shocked to see it quoted here

  12. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    so much beige

  13. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    This looks like it came from a vending machine

    • 3 weeks ago
      Anonymous

      You’re moronic

      • 3 weeks ago
        Anonymous

        >t. big vending

        • 3 weeks ago
          Anonymous

          If you really think that bagel is from a vending machine you’re too stupid to be saved

          • 3 weeks ago
            Anonymous

            You've clearly never seen horribly assembled breakroom vending machine sandwiches. Your assmad defense of this abortion tells me your're the OP that's proud of it. Hope your motor skills improve in the future

  14. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    too hard like my boyfriends wiener

  15. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    Why don’t they make sandwiches with bialys?

  16. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    You anons DO know how they punch the central hole in bagels? That's why they're cut as babies, so they can make bagel.

  17. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I like em.

  18. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I like open face pizza bagel sandwiches

  19. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    A bagel is a hot dog.

  20. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I made buffalo chicken (chicken thighs + philadellphia cream cheese + franks red hot) and put it on bagels, toasted it, ate it. Very delicious. Bagels are a great alternative to store bought bread, since bagels are a bit closer to real bread.

  21. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    >four slices of cheese
    god help us

  22. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I often put cold cuts on a toasted beagle with creame cheese and and mozzerella slice
    Feels like a natural progression of a baegle. I dont eat it like a sandwich tho, it's too tall. Just eat each half separately

  23. 3 weeks ago
    Anonymous

    I prefer either a soft brioche bun, or a crusty toasted focaccia or sourdough. I either want soft or crunchy. Bagels are terrible for sandwiches because they are chewy.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *